Center Members

Administration

Dr. Lisa Mauer » Director
765.494.9111 | mauer@purdue.edu

Purdue Investigators

Dr. Mary Catherine Aime » Professor
765-496-7853 | maime@purdue.edu
Dr. Jan Allebach » Hewlett-Packard Distinguished Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
765-494-3535 | allebach@purdue.edu
Dr. Bruce Applegate » Associate Professor
765.496.7920 | applegate@foodsci.purdue.edu
Dr. Euiwon Bae » Senior Research Scientist
765.494.4762 | ebae@purdue.edu
Dr. Arun K. Bhunia » Professor
765.494.5443 | bhunia@purdue.edu
Dr. George Chiu » Professor
765-494-2688 | gchiu@purdue.edu
Dr. Amanda Deering » Clinical Assistant Professor
765-496-3861 | adeering@purdue.edu
Dr. Joseph Irudayaraj » Deputy Director of Bindley Bioscience Center
765.494.0388 | josephi@purdue.edu
Dr. Michael Ladisch » Professor
765.494.7022 | ladisch@purdue.edu
Dr. Charilaos Mousoulis » Senior Research Scientist
765-494-9938 | cmousoul@purdue.edu
Dr. Haley Oliver » Associate Professor
765-496-3913 | hfoliver@purdue.edu
Dr. Dimitrios Peroulis » Deputy Director, Birck Nanotechnology Center
765-494-3491 | dperouli@purdue.edu
Dr. Robert Pruitt » Professor
765-496-6794 | rep@purdue.edu
Dr. Bartek Rajwa » Research Scientist
765-496-1153 | brajwa@purdue.edu
Dr. J. Paul Robinson » Professor
765.494.6449 | wombat@purdue.edu
Dr. Manpreet Singh » Associate Professor
765-494-0823 | manpreet@purdue.edu
Dr. Lia Stanciu » ASsociate Professor
765-496-3552 | lstanciu@purdue.edu

Investigators Outside of Purdue

Dr. Rashid Bashir » Abel Bliss Professor of Engineering and Head
217-333-1867 | rbashir@illinois.edu

USDA-ARS

Dr. Jeff Brewster » Research Chemist
215.233.6447 | jeffrey.brewster@ars.usda.gov
Dr. Andrew Gehring
215.233.6491 | andrew.gehring@ars.usda.gov
Dr. Yiping He
215-233-6422 | yiping.he@ars.usda.gov
Dr. James A. Lindsay » (USDA) National Program Leader
301.504.4674 | jal@ars.usda.gov
Dr. George Paoli » USDA, ARS Principal Investigator
215.233.6671 | george.paoli@ars.usda.gov